Re: Testing

By RBB Test Robot on Tuesday, November 21, 2023 04:15:32

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Thursday, April 18, 2024 17:15:33

chrs

By Gleb Hlebov on Thursday, April 11, 2024 14:08:00

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thursday, April 18, 2024 06:45:00

Re: Test

By Martin Kazmaier on Thursday, November 09, 2023 15:04:00

Latest reply by IB Joe on Wednesday, April 17, 2024 18:19:52

Hi

By FIDOTEST on Sunday, April 14, 2024 19:05:32

Latest reply by IB Joe on Monday, April 15, 2024 09:00:30

2 no replay

By alexander koryagin on Monday, April 15, 2024 10:59:46

Latest reply by RBB Test Robot on Monday, April 15, 2024 10:01:00

By alexander koryagin on Monday, April 15, 2024 10:29:17

Latest reply by IB Joe on Monday, April 15, 2024 06:25:26

Don't respond

By FIDOTEST on Sunday, April 14, 2024 19:15:30

Latest reply by IB Joe on Sunday, April 14, 2024 19:28:42

test

By Rick Smith on Wednesday, November 15, 2023 08:18:24

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Saturday, April 13, 2024 09:01:46

Netmail testing

By Flavio Bessa on Friday, April 12, 2024 10:11:09

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Saturday, April 13, 2024 08:58:47

Fidotest Tree

By Fidotest Tree on Friday, December 01, 2023 00:00:00

Latest reply by Fidotest Tree on Monday, April 01, 2024 00:00:00

Testing #3

By Chad Adams on Monday, March 18, 2024 15:37:24

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Wednesday, March 20, 2024 08:49:38

pkt test

By Rick Smith on Tuesday, March 19, 2024 09:56:18

Latest reply by RBB Test Robot on Tuesday, March 19, 2024 19:01:00

testing flow

By Rick Smith on Monday, March 18, 2024 17:43:00

Latest reply by Chad Adams on Monday, March 18, 2024 19:55:35

Test #1

By Tommi Koivula on Friday, March 15, 2024 10:56:08

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Saturday, March 16, 2024 18:36:50

MBSE Test

By Dave Vandermeer on Thursday, March 14, 2024 18:34:43

Latest reply by RBB Test Robot on Friday, March 15, 2024 00:41:00

Thanks

By Carlos Navarro on Wednesday, March 13, 2024 20:49:42

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Wednesday, March 13, 2024 20:49:42

long line test

By Carlos Navarro on Sunday, March 10, 2024 13:32:36

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Tuesday, March 12, 2024 17:23:38

Outbound test

By Tom Moore on Sunday, March 10, 2024 16:49:25

Latest reply by RBB Test Robot on Sunday, March 10, 2024 22:56:00

Just a CP test

By Gleb Hlebov on Wednesday, March 06, 2024 11:59:40

Latest reply by Gleb Hlebov on Friday, March 08, 2024 16:01:24

Just a test

By Mickey on Monday, January 01, 2024 20:27:03

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Wednesday, March 06, 2024 16:28:48

another test

By Flavio Bessa on Tuesday, February 27, 2024 23:42:18

Latest reply by Dave Vandermeer on Wednesday, February 28, 2024 18:42:18

Testing Uncharted Waters

By Dave Vandermeer on Saturday, February 24, 2024 19:16:03

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Monday, February 26, 2024 19:28:14

Encodings according to fts-5003.001

By Nil Alexandrov on Saturday, February 24, 2024 19:55:20

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Sunday, February 25, 2024 01:11:10

testing

By Shawn Highfield on Wednesday, January 10, 2024 06:37:18

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Saturday, February 24, 2024 15:43:29

Test Echomail Message

By Jason Brady on Tuesday, February 20, 2024 08:43:00

Latest reply by Daniel PATH on Friday, February 23, 2024 20:39:27

LL86PR93

By Michael Selhof on Friday, February 02, 2024 19:29:34

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Friday, February 02, 2024 12:17:12

a test

By August Abolins on Wednesday, January 10, 2024 21:15:07

Latest reply by August Abolins on Friday, January 12, 2024 01:48:59

Testing...

By Andrey Kharchenko on Monday, December 11, 2023 15:08:10

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Thursday, January 11, 2024 00:18:20

kludge_check again

By Gleb Hlebov on Tuesday, January 09, 2024 16:15:36

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Tuesday, January 09, 2024 14:55:09

Thanks guys

By Mickey on Tuesday, January 02, 2024 18:21:34

Latest reply by RBB Test Robot on Wednesday, January 03, 2024 01:35:00

A Test

By Mickey on Friday, December 29, 2023 12:46:16

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Friday, December 29, 2023 21:17:21

adding tzutc kludge...

By Martin Kazmaier on Thursday, December 14, 2023 22:08:00

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Saturday, December 23, 2023 23:29:06

tzutc kludge work...

By Martin Kazmaier on Saturday, December 23, 2023 05:07:00

Latest reply by Martin Kazmaier on Saturday, December 23, 2023 05:07:00

Testing new version soft

By Andrey Kharchenko on Friday, December 15, 2023 15:22:33

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Saturday, December 16, 2023 04:08:50

Ftest

By Tommi Koivula on Wednesday, December 13, 2023 11:53:39

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Friday, December 15, 2023 21:46:28

Test 1 Sun Postie

By Blue White on Sunday, December 10, 2023 08:44:16

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Sunday, December 10, 2023 10:55:00

Testing Golded

By Chad Adams on Friday, December 01, 2023 09:34:30

Latest reply by IB Joe on Friday, December 01, 2023 09:48:29

test01dec23 ftn_quoter_plugin_off

By Alexander Koryagin on Friday, December 01, 2023 08:05:56

Latest reply by Alexander Koryagin on Friday, December 01, 2023 08:05:56

no answer test4b

By Alexander Koryagin on Thursday, November 30, 2023 13:07:38

Latest reply by Alexander Koryagin on Thursday, November 30, 2023 13:07:38

no answer test4

By Alexander Koryagin on Thursday, November 30, 2023 12:59:56

Latest reply by Alexander Koryagin on Thursday, November 30, 2023 12:59:56

no answer test3

By Alexander Koryagin on Thursday, November 30, 2023 11:05:22

Latest reply by Alexander Koryagin on Thursday, November 30, 2023 11:05:22

no answer test 1

By Alexander Koryagin on Thursday, November 30, 2023 10:05:32

Latest reply by Alexander Koryagin on Thursday, November 30, 2023 10:05:32

no answer test 2

By Alexander Koryagin on Thursday, November 30, 2023 10:03:42

Latest reply by Alexander Koryagin on Thursday, November 30, 2023 10:03:42

greetings

By John Dee on Wednesday, November 29, 2023 08:14:30

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Wednesday, November 29, 2023 20:56:47

TID test

By Gleb Hlebov on Friday, November 24, 2023 23:23:06

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Sunday, November 26, 2023 09:16:44

Test - I know there are some issues. Troubleshooting.

By Jason Bock on Tuesday, November 21, 2023 23:14:36

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Sunday, November 26, 2023 00:55:41

Testing. New FidoNet.

By Joseph Larsen on Saturday, January 20, 2018 19:11:58

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Friday, November 17, 2023 00:46:13

Testing.

By Joseph Larsen on Friday, January 26, 2018 07:35:35

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Friday, November 17, 2023 00:45:33

test from golded

By Rick Smith on Monday, November 13, 2023 07:03:53

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Monday, November 13, 2023 20:44:38

testing again

By Rick Smith on Monday, November 13, 2023 06:47:31

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Monday, November 13, 2023 20:44:28

testing irex/fe on os2

By Rick Smith on Sunday, November 12, 2023 16:41:36

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Monday, November 13, 2023 17:35:36

Re: See if this bets to me

By Zazz on Friday, November 10, 2023 18:38:14

Latest reply by Zazz on Friday, November 10, 2023 18:38:14

Re: Test 2 From ProBoard v2.30-A1

By Jason Bock on Thursday, November 09, 2023 09:05:05

Latest reply by Jason Bock on Thursday, November 09, 2023 09:05:05