Merger of forums

By MATT MUNSON on Saturday, September 17, 2022 11:30:03

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Sunday, October 02, 2022 03:14:15

NET 1 tidy-up

By Avon on Friday, September 16, 2022 17:50:18

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sunday, September 25, 2022 18:22:00

NET 1 Tosser Updated

By Avon on Sunday, September 25, 2022 16:21:28

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, September 25, 2022 16:21:28

NET 1 BinkD Updated

By Avon on Sunday, September 25, 2022 16:20:14

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, September 25, 2022 16:20:14

NET 1 HUB + fsxNet.nz

By Avon on Sunday, September 25, 2022 15:31:26

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, September 25, 2022 15:31:26

Range finder

By Avon on Thursday, September 22, 2022 21:33:23

Latest reply by Avon on Thursday, September 22, 2022 21:33:23

FSX_RETRO Stats

By Avon on Sunday, September 18, 2022 21:45:18

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, September 18, 2022 21:45:18

FSX_MUSIC Stats

By Avon on Sunday, September 18, 2022 21:44:21

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, September 18, 2022 21:44:21

FSX_VIDEO Stats

By Avon on Sunday, September 18, 2022 21:43:29

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, September 18, 2022 21:43:29

FSX_TRANSPORT Stats

By Avon on Sunday, September 18, 2022 21:42:52

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, September 18, 2022 21:42:52

FSX_GAMING Stats

By Avon on Sunday, September 18, 2022 21:42:11

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, September 18, 2022 21:42:11

FSX_SPACE

By Avon on Sunday, September 18, 2022 21:41:10

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, September 18, 2022 21:41:10

FSX_FOOD Stats

By Avon on Sunday, September 18, 2022 21:40:19

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, September 18, 2022 21:40:19

FSX_GARDENING

By Avon on Sunday, September 18, 2022 21:39:36

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, September 18, 2022 21:39:36

FSX_SPORTS Stats

By Avon on Sunday, September 18, 2022 21:38:33

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, September 18, 2022 21:38:33

FSX_DIY Stats

By Avon on Sunday, September 18, 2022 21:37:55

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, September 18, 2022 21:37:55

FSX_ARTS Stats

By Avon on Sunday, September 18, 2022 21:37:00

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, September 18, 2022 21:37:00

FSX Traffic for 1 year

By Terry Roati on Saturday, September 17, 2022 14:32:52

Latest reply by Nightfox on Saturday, September 17, 2022 09:40:31

Domains

By Avon on Saturday, September 17, 2022 10:48:40

Latest reply by Charles Blackburn on Saturday, September 17, 2022 08:26:48

Echo Stats

By Avon on Sunday, September 11, 2022 15:42:40

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, September 11, 2022 15:42:40

File Areas in FSXNET

By Irish_Monk on Monday, September 05, 2022 15:31:03

Latest reply by Irish_Monk on Monday, September 05, 2022 19:12:53

Connections

By Vorlon on Friday, August 05, 2022 11:19:52

Latest reply by Commodore Clifford on Thursday, August 11, 2022 00:21:16

Re: Only 3 areas available for testing fsxnet

By Avon on Friday, July 29, 2022 14:42:13

Latest reply by Avon on Friday, July 29, 2022 14:42:13

File Hatching Change

By Avon on Saturday, July 16, 2022 16:37:57

Latest reply by Avon on Friday, July 29, 2022 14:35:59

Soupgate

By vorlon on Sunday, July 03, 2022 17:21:16

Latest reply by Avon on Thursday, July 21, 2022 10:29:44

Avon

By Solaris on Friday, July 01, 2022 06:45:37

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, July 03, 2022 16:08:58

Packet 0000ffca.tum

By Solaris on Wednesday, June 15, 2022 13:35:03

Latest reply by Gamgee on Wednesday, June 15, 2022 21:02:00

Netmail

By Vorlon on Monday, June 06, 2022 22:04:28

Latest reply by vorlon on Sunday, June 12, 2022 22:38:54

Out of the office

By bamageek on Thursday, June 09, 2022 08:33:20

Latest reply by Avon on Friday, June 10, 2022 12:19:26

Planned outage on June 14, 2022

By Zip on Thursday, June 02, 2022 16:55:54

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Friday, June 03, 2022 07:06:00

Echomail Area Review

By Avon on Sunday, May 15, 2022 16:21:45

Latest reply by acn on Friday, May 20, 2022 11:38:00

Politics

By Avon on Saturday, March 05, 2022 14:55:00

Latest reply by fang-castro on Monday, May 16, 2022 19:21:19

why relatively low levels of traffic

By Ogg on Sunday, May 15, 2022 14:34:00

Latest reply by Ogg on Sunday, May 15, 2022 14:34:00

QWK Setup

By ACMEBBS on Tuesday, May 10, 2022 19:57:00

Latest reply by claw on Sunday, May 15, 2022 12:40:05

Any interest in a security-focused echo?

By 2twisty on Friday, April 08, 2022 10:10:48

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Saturday, May 14, 2022 20:41:00

Guide for Platinum Xpress

By Rants on Tuesday, May 10, 2022 13:40:59

Latest reply by Avon on Saturday, May 14, 2022 12:05:16

QWK packets

By ACMEBBS on Tuesday, May 10, 2022 19:23:00

Latest reply by ACMEBBS on Tuesday, May 10, 2022 19:23:00

Playing catch-up

By Avon on Monday, April 25, 2022 16:30:58

Latest reply by Avon on Wednesday, April 27, 2022 09:23:29

Re: To All ( PoliticsNet

By boraxman on Monday, March 28, 2022 22:40:16

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Tuesday, March 29, 2022 20:02:17

TOR connectivity

By deon on Thursday, February 17, 2022 10:59:25

Latest reply by Oli on Thursday, February 17, 2022 15:17:59

Hub 2 Tholian and the month of March

By Solaris on Monday, January 31, 2022 08:01:21

Latest reply by Solaris on Monday, January 31, 2022 08:01:21

Changes to FSX_CRY ?

By Avon on Friday, January 07, 2022 15:15:48

Latest reply by Oli on Friday, January 07, 2022 19:02:48

Echomail Areas Review

By Avon on Friday, January 07, 2022 15:26:51

Latest reply by acn on Friday, January 07, 2022 11:35:00

Discussions about current computing / other tech

By Avon on Friday, January 07, 2022 15:10:47

Latest reply by acn on Friday, January 07, 2022 11:16:00

The new echoes

By Utopian Galt on Thursday, January 06, 2022 21:16:15

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Thursday, January 06, 2022 21:16:15

OpenXP

By Oli on Saturday, September 11, 2021 19:24:16

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thursday, January 06, 2022 12:03:56

LoRa Update

By Warpslide on Friday, December 31, 2021 12:49:55

Latest reply by Warpslide on Saturday, January 01, 2022 17:48:29

Is binkp/d's security model kaputt?

By Oli on Thursday, September 02, 2021 09:42:31

Latest reply by apam on Saturday, January 01, 2022 15:54:00

Backup plans

By Utopian Galt on Wednesday, December 29, 2021 23:29:26

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Friday, December 31, 2021 21:47:00

New prealpha

By Al on Monday, April 20, 2020 14:52:56

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thursday, December 30, 2021 23:49:36

Re: Is binkp/d's security

By Utopian Galt on Monday, December 20, 2021 09:29:08

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Monday, December 20, 2021 09:29:08

Rougue bot

By Al on Sunday, November 07, 2021 02:36:58

Latest reply by Atreyu on Saturday, December 18, 2021 18:45:16

Catching up

By Avon on Sunday, December 12, 2021 12:09:18

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, December 12, 2021 12:09:18

Clearing Houz CHRS

By apam on Monday, November 22, 2021 16:24:27

Latest reply by apam on Monday, November 22, 2021 21:46:22

New binkd version (bug fix)

By Oli on Monday, November 15, 2021 16:29:08

Latest reply by Avon on Tuesday, November 16, 2021 09:49:38

New Program

By Black Panther on Sunday, October 24, 2021 11:33:08

Latest reply by Oli on Monday, November 15, 2021 16:34:54

Dupe City

By Utopian Galt on Sunday, November 07, 2021 12:05:16

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Sunday, November 07, 2021 08:21:18

Hub 2

By Solaris on Sunday, November 07, 2021 00:33:29

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, November 07, 2021 18:44:02

Hub 2 now updated to the newest pre alpha

By Solaris on Friday, July 02, 2021 23:53:21

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, November 07, 2021 16:20:07

Re: nginx binks

By Warpslide on Monday, November 01, 2021 11:16:01

Latest reply by Warpslide on Monday, November 01, 2021 11:16:01

21:1/100

By Avon on Sunday, February 07, 2021 09:51:56

Latest reply by Avon on Monday, October 18, 2021 21:01:23

Testing IPv6

By Avon on Sunday, October 10, 2021 10:44:06

Latest reply by Avon on Monday, October 11, 2021 14:12:05

Re: Hub 4 Purge

By Avon on Sunday, May 09, 2021 11:21:35

Latest reply by Avon on Monday, October 04, 2021 14:59:51

binkd: Bad password

By Oli on Thursday, September 09, 2021 19:55:48

Latest reply by Oli on Saturday, September 11, 2021 18:22:51

filefix

By fang-castro on Monday, September 06, 2021 23:09:38

Latest reply by Avon on Friday, September 10, 2021 19:54:04

New Usenet Group Added

By Avon on Friday, September 10, 2021 15:41:02

Latest reply by Avon on Friday, September 10, 2021 19:44:14

Perl on_handshake(): @me contains no valid addresses

By Oli on Wednesday, September 08, 2021 15:17:14

Latest reply by Oli on Thursday, September 09, 2021 08:48:25

SpookNET

By Mickey on Tuesday, August 24, 2021 11:52:46

Latest reply by Avon on Thursday, August 26, 2021 14:41:19

missing mails?

By Oli on Friday, July 09, 2021 09:35:28

Latest reply by Oli on Friday, July 09, 2021 11:12:37

GD reset?

By HSM on Thursday, June 24, 2021 15:22:41

Latest reply by Avon on Saturday, June 26, 2021 12:02:38

Networking Questions

By Avon on Friday, June 18, 2021 16:10:00

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Friday, June 18, 2021 06:03:00

Retest

By John Dovey on Saturday, June 19, 2021 02:22:29

Latest reply by Avon on Saturday, June 19, 2021 15:20:41

SSH

By bcw142 on Friday, June 18, 2021 23:58:28

Latest reply by bcw142 on Friday, June 18, 2021 23:58:28

Re: Testing

By Boondock on Monday, June 14, 2021 05:16:39

Latest reply by Boondock on Monday, June 14, 2021 05:16:39

dead echos?

By Spectre on Thursday, June 10, 2021 00:54:00

Latest reply by deon on Thursday, June 10, 2021 23:35:19

fsxNet Feedback (File Areas)

By Avon on Sunday, June 06, 2021 15:47:57

Latest reply by Avon on Wednesday, June 09, 2021 15:13:02

Initial Stats

By Avon on Sunday, June 06, 2021 15:38:08

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, June 06, 2021 15:38:08

Method to Request Files

By k9zw on Monday, May 31, 2021 15:54:47

Latest reply by cr1mson on Tuesday, June 01, 2021 04:06:23

Re: Garden

By Avon on Saturday, May 29, 2021 20:24:36

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, May 30, 2021 19:55:22

Re: checking

By Avon on Saturday, May 29, 2021 19:06:28

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, May 30, 2021 12:19:25

Messed up messages originating from you

By deon on Saturday, May 29, 2021 17:45:57

Latest reply by Avon on Saturday, May 29, 2021 19:08:31

fsxNet Feedback (Echomail)

By Avon on Sunday, May 16, 2021 21:39:40

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Saturday, May 29, 2021 16:41:00

Re: Linux

By Ragnarok on Wednesday, May 19, 2021 01:58:38

Latest reply by Elf on Friday, May 28, 2021 22:53:46

Hub 4

By Black Panther on Wednesday, May 26, 2021 12:59:10

Latest reply by Avon on Thursday, May 27, 2021 10:50:24

Hub 2 Tholian Update

By Solaris on Wednesday, May 26, 2021 14:20:06

Latest reply by Avon on Thursday, May 27, 2021 10:50:10

New areas

By N1uro on Wednesday, May 26, 2021 12:31:00

Latest reply by N1uro on Wednesday, May 26, 2021 12:31:00

New Echomail Areas

By Avon on Tuesday, May 25, 2021 22:43:15

Latest reply by Avon on Tuesday, May 25, 2021 22:43:15

21:1/100 "Warning: remote set UNSECURE session"

By Oli on Friday, May 21, 2021 12:11:48

Latest reply by Oli on Saturday, May 22, 2021 08:33:36

Re: D'Bridge mailer

By Ragnarok on Wednesday, May 19, 2021 01:56:01

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Wednesday, May 19, 2021 01:56:01

Route path and software

By Solaris on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 14:29:52

Latest reply by Avon on Tuesday, May 18, 2021 16:24:28

Info on ZeroTier

By deon on Monday, May 17, 2021 10:36:13

Latest reply by deon on Monday, May 17, 2021 10:36:13

fsxNet Feedback

By Avon on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 20:12:12

Latest reply by N1uro on Sunday, May 16, 2021 21:04:00

Daily Queue Reports 1/100

By Avon on Friday, May 14, 2021 12:07:23

Latest reply by Avon on Friday, May 14, 2021 12:07:23

I would like to introduce myself as a new node in Switzerland.

By alisha on Sunday, May 09, 2021 23:13:22

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 21:34:00

Mostest Newest Purge list for hub 2

By Solaris on Saturday, May 08, 2021 16:32:40

Latest reply by Avon on Monday, May 10, 2021 13:53:07

NET 1 HUB Queue Reports

By Avon on Saturday, May 08, 2021 12:33:35

Latest reply by Avon on Saturday, May 08, 2021 12:33:35

Hub 2 is back up !

By Solaris on Friday, May 07, 2021 19:21:18

Latest reply by Avon on Saturday, May 08, 2021 11:41:54

IPv6 NET 1

By Avon on Thursday, May 06, 2021 21:25:34

Latest reply by Warpslide on Friday, May 07, 2021 09:46:03

Updated purge list non ansi I hope

By Todd Zieman on Thursday, May 06, 2021 08:47:36

Latest reply by Solaris on Friday, May 07, 2021 08:05:25

HUB 2 down till about 3pm

By Solaris on Friday, May 07, 2021 08:19:43

Latest reply by Solaris on Friday, May 07, 2021 08:19:43

Feedback

By apam on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 18:17:02

Latest reply by Black Panther on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 23:30:04

ADMIN POST FROM HUB 2 , READ IT ....

By Solaris on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 20:19:14

Latest reply by Solaris on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 20:19:14

Hub 3 - IPv4 addressed changed :(

By deon on Thursday, April 29, 2021 11:29:10

Latest reply by Oli on Friday, April 30, 2021 07:42:13

PING

By Avon on Tuesday, April 27, 2021 19:56:43

Latest reply by Al on Tuesday, April 27, 2021 02:57:01

Reports

By Avon on Tuesday, April 27, 2021 19:55:43

Latest reply by Avon on Tuesday, April 27, 2021 19:55:43

Updated fidohub image

By deon on Sunday, April 25, 2021 09:58:24

Latest reply by Avon on Tuesday, April 27, 2021 19:52:40

filter.pl

By Avon on Sunday, April 25, 2021 19:57:23

Latest reply by Al on Sunday, April 25, 2021 04:37:06

TZUTC Kludge

By Avon on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 19:50:06

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, April 25, 2021 19:19:28

Tweaks

By Avon on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 20:25:26

Latest reply by Avon on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 20:25:26

Re: Stats

By Avon on Saturday, April 03, 2021 11:09:45

Latest reply by Avon on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 21:16:09

FileFix rescan support o 21:1/100?

By Digital Man on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 00:56:11

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 13:09:59

Net 1 IPv6 is unreachable

By Oli on Sunday, April 18, 2021 17:18:47

Latest reply by Oli on Monday, April 19, 2021 09:49:52

Admin

By Avon on Wednesday, April 14, 2021 11:28:22

Latest reply by Avon on Wednesday, April 14, 2021 17:26:12

CRBBS & fsxNet Hub 4 IP Change

By Black Panther on Wednesday, March 31, 2021 14:22:26

Latest reply by Avon on Saturday, April 03, 2021 11:08:44

Nodelists

By Avon on Monday, March 22, 2021 13:09:49

Latest reply by Avon on Saturday, March 27, 2021 20:32:16

Re: Nodelist

By Avon on Friday, March 26, 2021 12:41:59

Latest reply by Avon on Saturday, March 27, 2021 19:01:02

EchoMail not going out

By Nodoka Hanamura on Friday, March 12, 2021 04:49:02

Latest reply by bcw142 on Wednesday, March 24, 2021 20:19:03

GitHub

By Avon on Tuesday, March 23, 2021 21:38:38

Latest reply by Avon on Tuesday, March 23, 2021 21:38:38

NET 1 / New Nodes / GitHub

By Avon on Tuesday, March 23, 2021 20:10:39

Latest reply by Avon on Tuesday, March 23, 2021 20:10:39

rescan

By Utopian Galt on Saturday, March 13, 2021 20:34:55

Latest reply by deon on Wednesday, March 17, 2021 09:22:50

Cron

By Avon on Sunday, March 07, 2021 14:34:26

Latest reply by Al on Monday, March 08, 2021 13:24:15

NET 1 HUB Outages

By Avon on Sunday, March 07, 2021 10:21:57

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, March 07, 2021 10:21:57

Re: BinkD exec

By Avon on Saturday, February 20, 2021 21:20:21

Latest reply by Al on Saturday, February 20, 2021 14:13:37

missing mails (BinkD exec)

By Oli on Saturday, February 20, 2021 14:19:26

Latest reply by Oli on Sunday, February 21, 2021 09:44:42

Htick

By Avon on Friday, February 19, 2021 21:58:43

Latest reply by Avon on Saturday, February 20, 2021 11:10:39

SPAM SPAM SPAM

By Oli on Friday, February 19, 2021 10:25:49

Latest reply by apam on Friday, February 19, 2021 21:36:06

Automating file transfers using FTP (or similar)

By Avon on Saturday, February 13, 2021 19:20:29

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Monday, February 15, 2021 15:14:00

Suppenlöffel

By Oli on Thursday, February 11, 2021 13:02:20

Latest reply by Oli on Thursday, February 11, 2021 13:02:20

Re: NZ.TEST

By vorlon on Wednesday, February 10, 2021 11:38:03

Latest reply by Oli on Thursday, February 11, 2021 12:43:52

Downtime today

By Bob Roberts on Saturday, February 06, 2021 11:08:13

Latest reply by Bob Roberts on Saturday, February 06, 2021 14:59:44

Nodelist Development

By Al on Monday, June 01, 2020 16:35:52

Latest reply by Al on Monday, June 01, 2020 16:35:52

Webring Reminder

By alterego on Monday, June 01, 2020 10:07:34

Latest reply by alterego on Monday, June 01, 2020 10:07:34

The "test"

By alterego on Wednesday, April 08, 2020 15:54:46

Latest reply by alterego on Wednesday, April 08, 2020 15:54:46

A test...

By alterego on Saturday, April 04, 2020 14:26:40

Latest reply by alterego on Saturday, April 04, 2020 14:26:40

test long lines Hub 1

By Oli on Tuesday, March 31, 2020 13:23:36

Latest reply by Oli on Tuesday, March 31, 2020 13:23:36