Virtual Surround Sound with USB Headsets on GNU/Linux

By Berki Yenig├╝un on Saturday, November 19, 2022 14:28:00

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sunday, November 20, 2022 19:01:53

papa's got a new bag

By Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 22:58:30

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Friday, November 18, 2022 15:39:52

upgrade

By Benny Pedersen on Saturday, November 12, 2022 20:50:46

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Saturday, November 12, 2022 22:43:02

Automated monthly link check/echo rules

By Moderator on Thursday, October 01, 2020 10:00:00

Latest reply by Moderator on Tuesday, November 01, 2022 10:00:00

64 bits for a high diving act

By Maurice Kinal on Monday, October 24, 2022 13:20:12

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thursday, October 27, 2022 01:03:28

fingers crossed

By Maurice Kinal on Thursday, October 13, 2022 05:56:33

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thursday, October 13, 2022 05:56:33

last day without

By Benny Pedersen on Sunday, October 02, 2022 09:31:58

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, October 11, 2022 19:47:32

xeon vs epyc

By Benny Pedersen on Thursday, September 01, 2022 12:08:30

Latest reply by Mike Miller on Tuesday, September 06, 2022 08:16:41

Execution is everything. - John Doerr

By Maurice Kinal on Saturday, August 27, 2022 17:28:01

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Monday, August 29, 2022 20:27:04

much change yet still the same ... sort of

By Maurice Kinal on Wednesday, August 10, 2022 03:02:06

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thursday, August 25, 2022 19:29:08

speaking of new tools ...

By Maurice Kinal on Saturday, August 20, 2022 18:22:05

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sunday, August 21, 2022 18:10:27

can you handle 16 penguins?

By Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, August 02, 2022 04:41:53

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Saturday, August 06, 2022 16:35:25

nvme

By Maurice Kinal on Friday, July 29, 2022 01:29:51

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Friday, July 29, 2022 02:13:03

test

By Maurice Kinal on Friday, July 22, 2022 01:19:32

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Friday, July 22, 2022 01:19:32

fidonet in 4k - /boot/grub/grub.cfg ala ZNVER2_SATA

By Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, July 19, 2022 16:30:07

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, July 19, 2022 16:30:07

nvme grub2 efi boot

By Maurice Kinal on Saturday, July 16, 2022 21:00:48

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Saturday, July 16, 2022 23:58:08

high diving act inflation

By Maurice Kinal on Thursday, June 09, 2022 16:13:17

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Monday, July 11, 2022 22:44:50

i am home

By Benny Pedersen on Thursday, June 30, 2022 11:46:40

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Monday, July 11, 2022 05:13:56

grub2 cve's

By Benny Pedersen on Tuesday, June 07, 2022 21:33:10

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, June 08, 2022 16:19:04

gpio on x86

By Gerrit Kuehn on Thursday, May 12, 2022 18:33:52

Latest reply by Gerrit Kuehn on Saturday, June 04, 2022 21:53:28

4k commandline interface

By Maurice Kinal on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 21:02:28

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wednesday, June 01, 2022 13:13:03

kernel updates

By Benny Pedersen on Thursday, May 19, 2022 00:23:22

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thursday, May 19, 2022 00:23:22

keep on keeping on

By Maurice Kinal on Friday, May 06, 2022 20:57:01

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sunday, May 08, 2022 21:04:47

almost there

By Maurice Kinal on Friday, May 06, 2022 04:05:44

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sunday, May 08, 2022 20:36:31

lshw

By Benny Pedersen on Thursday, April 28, 2022 03:32:42

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Friday, April 29, 2022 01:55:32

it's

By Maurice Kinal on Thursday, April 21, 2022 19:29:59

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thursday, April 28, 2022 03:26:34

one out of three ain't bad

By Maurice Kinal on Sunday, April 24, 2022 21:49:13

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sunday, April 24, 2022 21:49:13

exactly like that, but completely different

By Maurice Kinal on Saturday, April 23, 2022 21:30:26

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Saturday, April 23, 2022 22:15:59

Golded Ansi on Linux server

By Sean Rima on Tuesday, April 05, 2022 20:10:40

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Friday, April 15, 2022 14:36:06

openssl

By Benny Pedersen on Monday, April 11, 2022 05:50:40

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, April 13, 2022 22:00:58

48 core epyc

By Benny Pedersen on Saturday, April 02, 2022 09:51:08

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sunday, April 03, 2022 19:37:16

reboot :)

By Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, March 16, 2022 21:35:50

Latest reply by Dennis Katsonis on Friday, March 18, 2022 20:26:00

clock

By Karel Kral on Sunday, January 09, 2022 09:36:05

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Friday, January 28, 2022 08:31:32

mc and glib

By Maurice Kinal on Friday, January 07, 2022 11:11:03

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sunday, January 16, 2022 15:11:06

if it ain't broke ...

By Maurice Kinal on Sunday, January 02, 2022 22:16:20

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Friday, January 07, 2022 00:03:23

i survived

By Benny Pedersen on Saturday, January 01, 2022 05:20:08

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Saturday, January 01, 2022 05:20:08

Linux for old computer (very)

By Sergey Sapronov on Wednesday, November 10, 2021 08:44:16

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Monday, December 27, 2021 04:45:42

Apps for the blind

By Brian Rogers on Thursday, November 25, 2021 11:40:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, November 28, 2021 10:07:53

November

By John Guillory on Friday, November 05, 2021 17:52:45

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wednesday, November 10, 2021 14:44:46

Alacritty

By Benny Pedersen on Tuesday, November 09, 2021 05:12:22

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tuesday, November 09, 2021 05:12:22

new kernel again

By Benny Pedersen on Saturday, November 06, 2021 21:16:22

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Saturday, November 06, 2021 21:16:22

CVE 2021-42574

By Benny Pedersen on Thursday, November 04, 2021 07:54:14

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thursday, November 04, 2021 07:54:14

mama always said you'd be the chosen one

By Maurice Kinal on Sunday, October 31, 2021 21:03:14

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wednesday, November 03, 2021 20:25:36

be careful what i wish for

By Maurice Kinal on Friday, October 29, 2021 04:07:30

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, November 02, 2021 02:12:37

power of dd

By Benny Pedersen on Sunday, September 12, 2021 21:20:14

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thursday, October 14, 2021 12:38:14

seamonkey but no firefox ... yet

By Maurice Kinal on Monday, October 04, 2021 18:23:24

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Monday, October 04, 2021 18:23:24

VPN

By Erich B. on Thursday, September 02, 2021 10:19:41

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wednesday, September 29, 2021 22:07:44

what vpn?

By Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, September 28, 2021 21:29:31

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, September 28, 2021 21:29:31

xmax

By Benny Pedersen on Friday, September 24, 2021 04:00:22

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Friday, September 24, 2021 04:00:22

covid 19, and asus pn50

By Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, September 15, 2021 21:07:14

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, September 15, 2021 21:07:14

Old Distro Broken Browser

By Brad Hansen on Saturday, August 28, 2021 16:00:22

Latest reply by Brad Hansen on Thursday, September 09, 2021 05:17:22

Pop OS!

By Mike Fenton on Saturday, September 04, 2021 09:00:14

Latest reply by Richard Falken on Monday, September 06, 2021 16:25:10

proxmox

By Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, September 01, 2021 19:07:28

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Thursday, September 02, 2021 07:56:00

glibc crypt changes

By Benny Pedersen on Sunday, August 15, 2021 03:39:00

Latest reply by Phil Taylor on Friday, August 27, 2021 17:16:29

It comes in, it must go out.

By Maurice Kinal on Sunday, August 15, 2021 02:03:03

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sunday, August 15, 2021 03:55:50

graphics cards on low power under 100 watt

By Benny Pedersen on Saturday, August 14, 2021 10:23:44

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sunday, August 15, 2021 03:48:02

all > none

By Benny Pedersen on Tuesday, August 10, 2021 18:50:56

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tuesday, August 10, 2021 18:50:56

MX Linux

By Dan Clough on Thursday, July 22, 2021 21:09:00

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Friday, August 06, 2021 09:50:00

hot off the press

By Maurice Kinal on Wednesday, July 28, 2021 20:15:52

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wednesday, July 28, 2021 21:40:23

bundy oh Peg....

By Benny Pedersen on Thursday, July 22, 2021 22:39:22

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thursday, July 22, 2021 22:39:22

one step backwards, many steps forwards

By Maurice Kinal on Thursday, July 22, 2021 16:29:09

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thursday, July 22, 2021 16:29:09

strong like bull, smart like tractor

By Maurice Kinal on Monday, July 19, 2021 17:09:51

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wednesday, July 21, 2021 01:05:40

help i'm a rock

By Maurice Kinal on Monday, July 19, 2021 17:52:16

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Monday, July 19, 2021 17:52:16

glibc libcrypt

By Benny Pedersen on Monday, July 05, 2021 23:53:08

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Monday, July 19, 2021 16:30:42

export TERM="xterm"

By Benny Pedersen on Friday, July 16, 2021 22:34:04

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Friday, July 16, 2021 23:18:05

ShellCheck

By Andrew Alt on Wednesday, June 30, 2021 13:46:28

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sunday, July 04, 2021 19:26:12

base45 and cbor

By Karel Kral on Monday, June 28, 2021 20:27:10

Latest reply by Karel Kral on Monday, June 28, 2021 20:27:10

Bash script

By Rick Smith on Saturday, June 19, 2021 11:30:12

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sunday, June 27, 2021 19:50:12

vlc and H.265

By Maurice Kinal on Monday, June 14, 2021 04:17:12

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, June 15, 2021 21:09:23

H.265 video

By Mike Powell on Saturday, June 12, 2021 11:09:00

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Tuesday, June 15, 2021 16:24:04

python <=3.9

By Benny Pedersen on Friday, June 11, 2021 11:23:52

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Friday, June 11, 2021 11:23:52

hello world

By Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, June 02, 2021 10:14:18

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Friday, June 11, 2021 11:22:20

68K MBC

By Benny Pedersen on Saturday, May 08, 2021 02:44:06

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sunday, May 30, 2021 13:26:36

shiney new

By Maurice Kinal on Thursday, April 08, 2021 16:35:00

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Friday, April 30, 2021 22:07:38

read them and weep

By Maurice Kinal on Wednesday, April 28, 2021 23:09:07

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thursday, April 29, 2021 22:58:35

Re: cuando se instalo debian en reisub bbs

By guagua on Wednesday, April 14, 2021 20:14:50

Latest reply by guagua on Wednesday, April 14, 2021 20:14:50

gcc-10.3.0 and coreutils-8.32

By Maurice Kinal on Thursday, April 08, 2021 22:00:44

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thursday, April 08, 2021 22:00:44

April fools day

By Benny Pedersen on Thursday, April 01, 2021 19:10:36

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thursday, April 01, 2021 19:10:36

Linux Virtual Modem using VoIP?

By Nick Young on Thursday, March 11, 2021 03:48:40

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Tuesday, March 16, 2021 21:51:50

Linux Mint 20.1 issue

By Mark Seifert on Saturday, February 06, 2021 19:53:07

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sunday, March 07, 2021 20:39:47

Slackware 15-ish

By Maurice Kinal on Thursday, February 18, 2021 22:51:21

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Saturday, February 27, 2021 04:18:20

chrome now miss ftp:// protocol

By Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, February 17, 2021 22:58:02

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Friday, February 19, 2021 01:30:36

Slackware Linux 15 Alpha 1 Released

By Richard Falken on Tuesday, February 16, 2021 04:59:00

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wednesday, February 17, 2021 17:06:01

Re: Linux and Fido

By Phillip L Taylor Jr on Friday, February 05, 2021 23:02:44

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Wednesday, February 10, 2021 19:38:00

Re: A Terminal and a Manual

By Phillip L Taylor Jr on Friday, February 05, 2021 23:10:39

Latest reply by Phillip L Taylor Jr on Friday, February 05, 2021 23:10:39

Command line Menu program

By Charles Pierson on Wednesday, January 27, 2021 15:50:35

Latest reply by Andre Robitaille on Thursday, January 28, 2021 04:32:24

Just a Test !!

By Ramses Caldas on Wednesday, January 20, 2021 22:11:31

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, January 27, 2021 20:58:28

getcha motor runnin'

By Maurice Kinal on Saturday, January 16, 2021 11:24:07

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sunday, January 17, 2021 06:47:10

clouds in empty skies

By Maurice Kinal on Saturday, January 16, 2021 10:48:23

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Saturday, January 16, 2021 10:48:23

*nix Licenses

By paul lee on Tuesday, January 05, 2021 17:24:30

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Saturday, January 16, 2021 10:16:47

Trying out desktops

By Kurt Weiske on Friday, January 15, 2021 07:21:00

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Friday, January 15, 2021 07:21:00

RHEL 8.x

By Robert Wolfe on Monday, January 11, 2021 16:19:57

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tuesday, January 12, 2021 14:16:02

i've been duped ... or was i?

By Maurice Kinal on Thursday, December 03, 2020 00:03:25

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Monday, January 11, 2021 22:41:39

slackware

By Benny Pedersen on Sunday, January 10, 2021 13:28:08

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sunday, January 10, 2021 13:28:08

By bebyx on Saturday, January 02, 2021 22:11:49

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Sunday, January 10, 2021 10:53:36

MS Visual C++

By Aaron Thomas on Monday, January 04, 2021 17:50:04

Latest reply by Aaron Thomas on Saturday, January 09, 2021 15:45:35

Just saying...

By paul lee on Friday, January 08, 2021 20:57:57

Latest reply by paul lee on Friday, January 08, 2021 20:57:57

Manjaro pi

By Rick Smith on Friday, December 25, 2020 23:25:14

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Monday, December 28, 2020 09:06:20

systemd

By Karel Kral on Monday, December 07, 2020 13:27:29

Latest reply by Karel Kral on Wednesday, December 23, 2020 20:33:29

ternux tip

By Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, December 23, 2020 05:07:54

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, December 23, 2020 05:07:54

slackware 5.10.2 now :)

By Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, December 23, 2020 05:05:32

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, December 23, 2020 05:05:32

Tar backup script

By Rick Smith on Wednesday, December 09, 2020 22:26:48

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Thursday, December 10, 2020 04:49:00

Test

By Massacre on Thursday, December 03, 2020 12:29:00

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Monday, December 07, 2020 01:57:52

Date in the panel

By Aaron Thomas on Saturday, December 05, 2020 21:09:28

Latest reply by Aaron Thomas on Saturday, December 05, 2020 21:09:28

tictok

By Benny Pedersen on Thursday, November 19, 2020 15:20:00

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thursday, November 19, 2020 15:20:00

Re: life ?

By Phillip L Taylor Jr on Tuesday, November 03, 2020 09:42:00

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Monday, November 09, 2020 02:24:56

Re: Linux & Modems

By Phillip Taylor on Sunday, November 01, 2020 09:41:13

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Friday, November 06, 2020 03:51:42

Re: testdisk - Any good READM

By Phillip L Taylor Jr on Tuesday, November 03, 2020 22:47:45

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Friday, November 06, 2020 03:50:44

microsoft edge on linux

By Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, October 28, 2020 22:47:18

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, October 28, 2020 22:47:18

the department of guided moosiles

By Maurice Kinal on Wednesday, October 21, 2020 15:17:48

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sunday, October 25, 2020 20:24:36

keeping in touch

By Andrew Alt on Wednesday, October 14, 2020 00:13:42

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, October 20, 2020 17:46:15

Slackware 15.0

By Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 10:55:08

Latest reply by Andrew Alt on Sunday, October 18, 2020 23:39:22

57

By Benny Pedersen on Thursday, October 08, 2020 17:16:24

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wednesday, October 14, 2020 08:48:09

Re: Ultimate Back Scratch

By Tony Langdon on Tuesday, September 29, 2020 19:42:00

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 10:56:22