PCB Prison Board

By Dario Figueroa on Monday, October 24, 2022 21:05:00

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Monday, November 21, 2022 15:32:51

PCB FV

By RUBEN FIGUEROA on Sunday, October 30, 2022 13:46:48

Latest reply by RUBEN FIGUEROA on Sunday, October 30, 2022 13:48:24

Re: Pcb

By Dan Clough on Thursday, October 27, 2022 07:52:00

Latest reply by Dan Clough on Thursday, October 27, 2022 07:52:00

Hello?

By Dario Figueroa on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 19:06:53

Latest reply by Dario Figueroa on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 19:06:53

Re: NetMail for PCBoard

By Dario Figueroa on Sunday, October 23, 2022 05:28:00

Latest reply by Dario Figueroa on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 14:16:00

PCBoard

By Dario Figueroa on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 19:41:00

Latest reply by Dario Figueroa on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 19:41:00

Still Trying

By Dario Figueroa on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 18:57:00

Latest reply by Dario Figueroa on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 18:57:00

pcb test

By Dario Figueroa on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 13:08:00

Latest reply by Dario Figueroa on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 13:08:00

testing pcb

By Dario Figueroa on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 12:42:00

Latest reply by Dario Figueroa on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 12:42:00

Testimg

By Dario Figueroa on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 11:48:00

Latest reply by Dario Figueroa on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 11:48:00

Test

By Dario Figueroa on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 10:30:00

Latest reply by Dario Figueroa on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 11:15:00

PCB

By Dario Figueroa on Monday, October 24, 2022 13:52:00

Latest reply by Dario Figueroa on Monday, October 24, 2022 13:52:00

Saturday Night

By Dario Figueroa on Sunday, October 23, 2022 17:54:00

Latest reply by Dario Figueroa on Sunday, October 23, 2022 17:54:00

cHECKING PCBOARD ECHO

By Dario Figueroa on Friday, October 21, 2022 19:37:00

Latest reply by Dario Figueroa on Friday, October 21, 2022 19:37:00

PCB in a dosbox and telnet access

By Richard Vonzel on Monday, February 08, 2021 15:06:44

Latest reply by Tom Swartz on Sunday, October 03, 2021 21:29:00

PCBoard & GoldEd

By Richard Vonzel on Sunday, February 28, 2021 14:10:55

Latest reply by Richard Vonzel on Sunday, February 28, 2021 14:10:55

the 'new' PCB?

By Charles Stephenson on Thursday, May 28, 2020 20:52:12

Latest reply by Erich B. on Monday, August 31, 2020 08:28:44

2020

By Robin Hajek on Thursday, January 09, 2020 22:26:46

Latest reply by Ozz Nixon on Friday, March 13, 2020 06:32:13